Important (but not really) change!

Just a little post to note that the purpose, for the time being, of this blog has slightly shifted. Before, my intent of this blog was to write about anything that came my way; if anything in the media caught my attention and I wanted to explain my thoughts about it, this was (supposedly) my gateway to it. However, now that I will be making some big changes in the next few months, ie moving to Germany (!!!!!!), I thought this blog would be a great outlet to document all pre-departure updates, as well as making posts while I am in Germany for my Fulbright English Teaching Assistantship!

At this point in time, I still do not know which city I will be living in yet– Saxony is a bit behind on assigning grantees to a school/city, but in the meantime, I am anxiously awaiting and trying to read through all the materials Fulbright has sent me.  🙂

Leave a Reply

